The Launch of the JITO USA Los Angeles Unit - Please Join Us!
Jai Jinendra!
Dear JITO USA Members,
It is with great pleasure, JITO USA invites you to the virtual launch of the JITO USA Los Angeles Unit.
Please see the Date, Time, Agenda, Zoom Meeting link below.
Date / Time
USA:
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
11:00 PM EST | 8:00 PM PST
INDIA:
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
8:30 AM IST
Agenda
1) Recital of Navkar Mantra
2) Mtg Open by JITO USA Secretary General - Mr. Dipak Doshi
3) Opening Remarks by JITO USA Chairman - Mr. Prem Jain
4) Speech on JITO APEX by APEX Secretary General - Mr. Anil Jain
5) JITO APEX Intro - Video
6) Speech on JIW by JIW Chairman - Mr. Gautam Ostwal
7) Welcome Note by JIW Director In-charge - Mr. Prakash Jain
8) Compliments by JITO APEX President - Mr. Ganpatraj Chowdhary
9) Address by JITO APEX Chairman - Mr. Pradeep Rathod
10) Introduction of Incoming Convener of the LA Unit by JITO USA Treasurer - Mr. Rajeev Pandya
11) JITO USA LA Unit Convener Acceptance Speech - Dr. Jayesh Kumar Shah
12) Vote of Thanks by JITO USA VP - Mr. Kamlesh Mehta
13) Mtg Closeout by JITO USA Secretary General - Mr. Dipak Doshi
14) Moderated Q&As (10-15 Minutes) by JITO USA President - Dr. Sushil Jain
Launch of the JITO USA
Los Angeles Unit
Date and Time
USA
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
11:00 PM EST
8:00 PM PST
INDIA
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
8:30 AM IST
Zoom
Meeting ID:
994 2028 2124
Password:
610610
Please join us in this important milestone for JITO USA as we lay down the foundation for the empowerment for Jains across the United States.
Thanks & Regards
JITO USA BOARD
Prem Jain, Chairman
Dr. Sushil Jain, President
Kamlesh Mehta, Vice President
Rajeev Pandya, Treasurer
Dipak Doshi, Secretary General
JITO USA